Like Those Nights

by The O'Pears

supported by
  • Pre-order of Like Those Nights. The moment the album is released you'll get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    releases September 15, 2016

     $10 CAD  or more



Like Those Nights - The O'Pears (2016)

1. Long Winter
2. Didn't You Know
3. Need to Breathe
4. O My My
5. By the Grace
6. Dream About You
7. Lost at Sea
8. Heading Home
9. In the Dawn
10. This Time
11. Suffering Fool
12. Hard Bargain
13. One Day


releases September 15, 2016

All songs written by M. Contini, J. Harris, & L. Persaud
All arrangements by The O'Pears
String arrangements by Andrew Kesler

Produced by Peter Cook
Recorded and Mixed by Andrew Mullin
Mastered by Philip Shaw Bova
Graphic design by Raven Shields
Recorded at Canterbury Studios

Meg Contini – Vocals, Percussion
Jill Harris – Vocals, Guitar, Percussion
Lydia Persaud – Vocals, Ukelele, Merlin, Percussion
Tim O’Reilly – Bass
Rob McLaren – Guitar/Banjo
Nathan Smith – Violin/Viola
Mike Ardagh – Percussion
Andrew Mullin – Guitar (3, 12)
Nick Doneff – Pedal Steel (12)
Simon Akirov – Guitar (10)
Aline Homzy – Violin (7, 13)
Amahl Arulanandam - Cello (7, 13)
Marla Walters - Vocals (11)
Joanna Mohammed - Vocals (11)

All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication, rental, public performance or broadcasting is a violation of applicable laws. © The O’Pears 2016. Made in Canada



feeds for this album, this artist


The O'Pears Toronto, Ontario

contact / help

Contact The O'Pears

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code